EVENT & COMPETITION
Home > Event & competition information

Events

Event, competition schedule

Event schedule 2017-2018

Schedule Event name
Sunday, December 31 Countdown 2017-2018
Wednesday, January 10 - 12 (Fri.) Ski holiday Happo 2018
Saturday, January 20 - 27 (Sat.) Freeride World Tour 2018 (either daily holding in period)
Thursday, February 1 We put project sake completion event label made with sake
Saturday, February 3 - 25 (Sun.) Snow love Festival
Wednesday, February 7 - 9 (Fri.) Ski holiday Happo 2018
Wednesday, February 21 - 23 (Fri.) Ski holiday Happo 2018
Friday, February 23 The 48th Happo-One fire Festival
Saturday, March 3 - 4 (Sun.) The fourth Japan snowball fight championship
Saturday, March 3 - 4 (Sun.) Event Happo-One new model ski test-ride event of the 20th anniversary of the Olympics
Sunday, April 8 Spring festival

Competition, competition schedule 2017-2018

Schedule Competition name
Saturday, February 3 - 4 (Sun.) WC Nordic events combined
Thursday, March 1 - 2 (Fri.) The 72nd Happo-One Riesen Slalom competition
Sunday, March 11 Happo supermarket Lee then
Sunday, March 25 The first kids technology choice
Sunday, April 8 Fourth size Bertie Cal race
※Or change may be called off by the snow situation, climatic condition the date.
※During competition period, course separate (regulation) may do a part of slope.